New & Classic Tracks: 120 Volts

Listen to the latest 120 Volts Mixcloud music collections featuring new & classic alternative, darkwave, EBM, electronic, goth, industrial, post-punk, and synth tracks:

#029 – New & classic dark tracks featuring Abu Nein, Temple, Ohne Nomen, Buzz Kull, Deathtrippers, La Scaltra, The Neon Judgement, The Ultimate Dreamers, My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult, Love And Rockets, Tense, and Microchip League.

120 Volts 028#028 – New & classic dark tracks featuring Sacred Skin, Forever Grey, Hexheart, Abu Nein, Depresion Radikal, Tears For The Dying, Xmal Deutschland, Yama Uba, Paradox Obscur, Venom Vampires, Discodrama, Autumns, Die Warzau, Phase Fatale, Terence Fixmer, and NNHMN.

120 Volts #027#027 – New & classic dark tracks featuring Bootblacks, Xeno & Oaklander, Echoberyl, FLD, Vomito Negro, Cabaret Voltaire, Paresse, Harlem, Black Light Odyssey, NNHMN, Acid Vatican, Ultra Sunn, Propter Hoc, Gary Numan, Japan, Gene Loves Jezebel, Killing Joke, The Force Dimension, Pleasure Victim, El Ojo y la Navaja, Xmal Deutschland, Forever Grey, Love And Rockets, and Abu Nein.

120 Volts #026#026 – New & classic dark tracks featuring Vomito Negro, Potochkine, Schonwald, Some Ember, Ash Code, VR SEX, Bootblacks, Tears For Fears, Deathtrippers, Grauzone, Raderkraft, Blac Kolor, Schwefelgelb, and Front 242.

New & Classic Tracks: 120 Volts #025#025 – New & classic dark tracks featuring Vandal Moon, Forever Grey, Neon Lies, NNHMN, The Human League, Hante., Max Durante, Ministry, Cervello Elettronico, Blush Response, Kraftwerk, Instant Lake, Peter Murphy, Horror Vacui, The Witch Will Die Tomorrow, Nürnberg, eNiB, and The Kentucky Vampires.

#024 – New & classic dark tracks featuring Julia Bondar, S Y Z Y G Y X, Rosetta Stone, Closed Mouth, Kontravoid, Sansibar, Blac Kolor, Tones on Tail, The Sisters of Mercy, Love Under Will, Bauhaus, and Drab Majesty.

120 Volts #023#023 – New & classic dark tracks featuring FM Attack, Xarah Dion, She Past Away, Depeche Mode, Palais Ideal, Blush Response, Pankow, Sonsombre, Virgin in Veil, Ghostland, Second Still, Cat Rapes Dog, X Marks The Pedwalk, and Skeleton Hands.

120 Volts #022 New & Classic EBM Industrial Darkwave Post-Punk#022 – New & classic dark tracks featuring Ghostland, Xeno & Oaklander, Boy Harsher, None, Ötzi, VR SEX, My Life with the Thrill Kill Kult, Blac Kolor, Confines, Fixmer / McCarthy, Public Image Limited, Data Fragments, Stairwell H, VTSS, Emotional Violence, Amarcord, Nitzer Ebb, Multiple Man, The Sisters of Mercy, and Suffering For Kisses.

120 Volts #021#021 – New & classic dark tracks featuring S Y Z Y G Y X, Void Vision, She Past Away, Iron Court, Crystal Geometry, Siouxsie and the Banshees, Suffering for Kisses, White Hex, Death Trippers, Buzz Kill, Soman, Antipole, The Sisters of Mercy, Villes Nouvelles, Fringe Society, Distel, Bootblacks, Substation, Konzept, My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult.

120 Volts #020#020 – New & classic dark tracks featuring Front Line Assembly, Soman, Brutalist Architecture In The Sun, Acid Vatican, Delphine Coma, Meat Beat Manifesto, Video Shoppe, Velvet Condom, Blac Kolor, The Column, Fractions, Ancient Methods, Sarin, Blush Response, Twin Tribes, Assemblage 23, and Kontravoid.

New & Classic Tracks: 120 Volts #019#019 – AM, Lebanon Hanover, Cervello Elettronico, Front Line Assembly, Arvsynd, S Y Z Y G Y X, The Exploding Boy, Poesie Noire, A Split-Second, Ash Code, Kiss Of The Whip, Elektrokraft, Nordstaat, and Wax Idols.

120 Volts #018#018 – Vandal Moon, The Red Dots, Silent EM, None, Suffering For Kisses, Ortrotasce, Talk To Her, Celldöd, HMRH, DJ Nephil, Armageddon Dildos, D.A.F., Red Flag, Sextile, Gary Numan, Peine Perdue, Krotkaya, Boy Harsher, Palais Ideal, and Galatée.

120 Volts #017#017 – Death Of Lovers, Double Echo, Silent Runners, IAMTHESHADOW, The The, Multiple Man, Vomito Negro, Meat Beat Manifesto, S S S S, Crash Course In Science, Hamsas XIII, Japan Suicide, Palissade, Glaare, Fotocrime, Tying Tiffany, Antiflvx, Identified Patient, Human Performance Lab, and Grendel.

120 Volts #016#016 – Odonis Odonis, Laurapalmer, Klinik, Section 25, In Death It Ends, Virgin in Veil, Sounds Like Winter, Häxan, Növö, Stereotaxic Device, Cyberaktif, Greater Than One, Then Comes Silence, and The Spiritual Bat.

120 Volts #015#015 – Bootblacks, Andi, Blac Kolor, Circa Tapes, Inhalt, Drab Majesty, Ötzi, Xmal Deutschland, Makaria, Dame, Red, Nonn, Nitzer Ebb, //Tense//, and Tzusing.

120 Volts #014#014 – Xarah Dion, Boy Harsher, Forces, Anticipation, SΛRIN, The Spiritual Bat, Pawns, Espejo Convexo, Baroque Bordello, None, Sekunde, Liebknecht, Depeche Mode, and Noise Unit.

120 Volts #013 New & Classic EBM Industrial Darkwave Electronic Tracks#013 – Human Performance Lab, Second Still, Insekt, Lust Era, Fragrance., The Horrorist, Schnitt Acht, SΛRIN, Killing Joke, Fearing, None, High-Functioning Flesh, The Neon Judgement, Metal Disco, Visage, Qual, Klutae, Ancient Methods, Crystalline Stricture, and Bauhaus.

120 Volts #012 New & Classic EBM Industrial Darkwave Electronic Tracks#012 – Mildreda, Antipole, Siglo XX, Hante., Bloody Dead and Sexy, Coldkill, Die Selektion, Schonwald, Two Moons, Alien Sex Fiend, Depeche Mode, Vomito Negro, Reduced Silence, Sidewalks and Skeletons, SUIR, Melania ., Blac Kolor, Welt In Scherben, and The Clash.

120 Volts #011 New & Classic EBM Industrial Darkwave Electronic Tracks#011 – Synths Versus Me, Trevor Something, Welt In Scherben, Violet Poison, Dessau, Principe Valiente, Siouxsie and the Banshees, Wide Boy Awake, Verset Zero, Björk, Oberer Totpunkt, Buzz Kull, Night Sins, Death In June, Ministry, Kriistal Ann, Schallfaktor, Lagowski, Laurapalmer, and Geometric Vision.

120 Volts #010 New & Classic EBM Industrial Darkwave Electronic Tracks#010 – Principe Valiente, Bleib Modern, Siouxsie and the Banshees, Clan of Xymox, This Cold Night, The Dust of Basement, Tanks and Tears, Schwefelgelb, The Agnes Circle, Xmal Deutschland, The Rorschach Garden, Vandal Moon, Poésie Noire, KiEw, Meat Beat Manifesto, The Sisters of Mercy, [:SITD:], and Final Cut.

120 Volts #009 New & Classic EBM Industrial Darkwave Electronic Tracks#009 – Drab Majesty, Miazma, The Psychic Force, Vandal Moon, Lassique Bendthaus, Shad Shadows, Transfigure, Cabaret Voltaire, A Projection, The Bellicose Minds, Wire, Geometric Vision, Leæther Strip, Soman, and Sjöblom.

120 Volts #008 New & Classic EBM Industrial Darkwave Electronic Tracks#008 – La Scaltra, Geometric Vision, Cervello Elettronico, Moth, Cold I, Töt, Sjöblom, A Split-Second, November Növelet, Fields of the Nephilim, Pure Ground, Hapax, 3Teeth, Double Echo, and Bombardier.

120 Volts #007#007 – The Mission, Miazma, Häxan, She Past Away, Philadelphia Five, Syntec, Absolute Body Control, The Bolshoi, [de:ad:cibel], Brandy Kills, Ritual Howls, Skinny Puppy, Beborn Beton, and Public Image Limited.

120 Volts #006#006 – Belgrado, The Neon Judgement, Bloque del Sur, Liebe, Poesie Noire, Revolting Cocks, The Witch Will Die Tomorrow, Dead Cult, Gene Loves Jezebel, La Scaltra, Hexadiode, FabrikC, and Mind.In.A.Box.

120 Volts #005#005 – Vandal Moon, Boy Harsher, Genevieve Pasquier, Peine Perdue, Combichrist, Panster Fabriek, Oldschool Union, Duran Duran, The Rorschach Garden, In Death It Ends, Jäger 90, Ginevra, Plastic Noise Experience, and Eco.

120 Volts #004#004 – Essaie Pas, Acid Horse, Travis Morgan, The Neon Judgement, Laura Carbone, Pet Shop Boys, The KVB, Blac Kolor, and May-Fly.

120 Volts #003#003 – Marred, Nexus VI, Somatic Responses, Soman, Front 242, Bleib Modern, X-Fusion, Velvet Acid Christ, Frl. Linientreu, and Gary Numan.

120 Volts #002#002 – Hante., Cervello Elettronico, The KVB, Mergel Kratzer, Autodafeh, Pankow, Die Sektor, Flesh, Angel Theory, and Final Cut.

120 Volts #001#001 – Die Selektion, LAURAPALMER, In Death It Ends, Lassigue Bendthaus, Attrition, Pure Ground, //TENSE//, and Psychick Warriors Ov Gaia.

Visit for more music collections.