New & Classic Tracks: 120 Volts #012

120 Volts #012 New & Classic EBM Industrial Darkwave Electronic Tracks120 Volts #012 – a selection of 19 new and classic dark electronic tracks including Mildreda, Antipole, Siglo XX, Hante., Bloody Dead and Sexy, Coldkill, Die Selektion, Schonwald, Two Moons, Alien Sex Fiend, Depeche Mode, Vomito Negro, Reduced Silence, Sidewalks and Skeletons, SUIR, Melania ., Blac Kolor, Welt In Scherben, and The Clash.

The Parting (Club Edit) – Mildreda
All Alone (feat. Paris Alexander) – ntipole
Dreams Of Pleasure (II) 06:09.371 Siglo XX
Empty Space – Hante.
A Friend in Mescalin – Bloody Dead And Sexy
I’m Yours – Coldkill
Der Augenblick – Die Selektion
Austral – Schonwald
Silent – Two Moons
Ignore The Machine – Alien Sex Fiend
Get The Balance Right! – Depeche Mode
Sabotage (EBM Mix) – Vomito Negro
Frozen – Reduced Silence
Morgue – Sidewalks and Skeletons
White Spheres – SUIR
Confirmatio (Codex Empire Remix) – Melania .
Wolf – Blac Kolor
Eisen Im Feuer – Welt In Scherben
Mensforth Hill – The Clash