New & Classic Tracks: 120 Volts #002

120 Volts #002120 Volts #002 – New and classic tracks by Hante., Cervello Elettronico, Machine Rox, The KVB, Autodafeh, Eco, Pankow, Die Sektor, FLESH, Angel Theory, Root4, and Final Cut.

My Destruction- Hante.
Degenerate – Cervello Elettronico
One – Machine Rox
Obsession – The KVB
High On Pain – Autodafeh
Entfeselt – Eco
Das Wodkalied – Pankow
Corpus Accido (No Pain) – Die Sektor
Hotter than hell (feat. The Horrorist) – FLESH
In The Night – Angel Theory
Speed It Up – Root4
Testament – Final Cut