New & Classic Tracks: 120 Volts #010

120 Volts #010 New & Classic EBM Industrial Darkwave Electronic Tracks120 Volts #010 – a selection of 18 new and classic dark electronic tracks including Principe Valiente, Bleib Modern, Siouxsie and the Banshees, Clan of Xymox, This Cold Night, The Dust of Basement, Tanks and Tears, Schwefelgelb, The Agnes Circle, Xmal Deutschland, The Rorschach Garden, Vandal Moon, Poésie Noire, KiEw, Meat Beat Manifesto, The Sisters of Mercy, [:SITD:], and Final Cut.

Strangers in the Night (New Canyons Remix) – Principe Valiente
Self-Loathing – Bleib Modern
Israel – Siouxsie And The Banshees
Vixen In Disguise – Clan of Xymox
Circuits – This Cold Night
S.O.N.O. – The Dust Of Basement
Life Is a Show – Tanks and Tears
Es Zieht Mich – Schwefelgelb
Martial Love – The Agnes Circle
Augen-Blick – Xmal Deutschland
Everything Must Burn – The Rorschach Garden
Can’t Feel – Vandal Moon
Verge Of Tears – Poesie Noire
Fernsprecher – Kiew
Lurker – Meat Beat Manifesto
Heartland – The Sisters Of Mercy
Cicatrix – SITD
A Dance For The Saints – Final Cut