Retroactivity 2017 – 2009

Retroactivity 2017 - 2009 by Various ArtistsRetroactivity 2017 – 2009 by Club Obscure is a cd and download compilation of 17 tracks by 17 bands which played live in the last 8 years of Retroactivity events hosted at Druckluft in Oberhausen, Germany.

Included in this collection are tracks by The House of Usher, La Scaltra, Then Comes Silence, Love’s Labour’s Cost, Løwentsåhn Hølunder, Sweet Ermengarde, Ghosts of Dawn, Leaves in Silence, Christine Plays Viola, Aeon Sable, Barrenland with Steve Craig, Epic Dreams, Lower Synth Department, Midas Factory, Tonlos, Lotus Feed, and …und mir der Mond.