New & Classic Tracks: 120 Volts #017

120 Volts #017120 Volts #017 – New & classic dark electronic tracks featuring Death Of Lovers, Double Echo, Silent Runners, IAMTHESHADOW, The The, Multiple Man, Vomito Negro, Meat Beat Manifesto, S S S S, Crash Course In Science, Hamsas XIII, Japan Suicide, Palissade, Glaare, Fotocrime, Tying Tiffany, Antiflvx, Identified Patient, Human Performance Lab, and Grendel.

Perfect History – Death Of Lovers
Escondido – Double Echo
Wilderness – Silent Runners
This Violence (Antipole – Paris Alexander remix) – IAMTHESHADOW
The Sinking Feeling – The The
Perfect Skin – Multiple Man
Thorn – Vomito Negro
Hello Teenage America – Meat Beat Manifesto
Aceton Wash (Rolf Laureijs Edit) – S S S S
The Lightning (Violet Poison Remix) – Crash Course In Science
Belladonna – Hamsas XIII
a mood apart [unreleased alternative mix] – JAPAN SUICIDE
La Vie des Autres – Palissade
First Rain – Glaare
The Trance Of Love – Fotocrime
One Second – Tying Tiffany
La Tempestad – Antiflvx
Vrouwe Fataal – Identified Patient
Carbon – Human Performance Lab
Hex It (High Functioning Flesh Remix) – Grendel