New & Classic Tracks: 120 Volts #007

120 Volts #007 New & Classic EBM Industrial Darkwave Electronic TracksHere is another selection of 14 new and classic dark electronic tracks including The Mission, Miazma, Häxan, She Past Away, Philadelphia Five, Syntec, Absolute Body Control, The Bolshoi, [de:ad:cibel], Brandy Kills, Ritual Howls, Skinny Puppy, Beborn Beton, and Public Image Limited.