New & Classic Tracks: 120 Volts #004

120 Volts #004120 Volts #004 – New and classic tracks by The KVB, Pet Shop Boys, Information Society, Laura Carbone, Travis Morgan, The Neon Judgement, Ash Code, Essaie Pas, Blac Kolor, May-Fly, and Acid Horse.

In Deep – The KVB
Inner Sanctum – Pet Shop Boys
Me and My Rhythm Box – Information Society
Swans – Laura Carbone
Planned Obsolescence – Travis Morgan
The Fashion Party – The Neon Judgement
Tide – Ash Code
Lights Out – Essaie Pas
Doomed – Blac Kolor
Krokodil – May-Fly
No Name No Slogan (Cabaret Voltaire Mix) – Acid Horse