New & Classic Tracks: 120 Volts #011

120 Volts #011 New & Classic EBM Industrial Darkwave Electronic Tracks120 Volts #011 a selection of 20 new and classic dark electronic tracks including Synths Versus Me, Trevor Something, Welt In Scherben, Violet Poison, Dessau, Principe Valiente, Siouxsie and the Banshees, Wide Boy Awake, Verset Zero, Björk, Oberer Totpunkt, Buzz Kull, Night Sins, Death In June, Ministry, Kriistal Ann, Schallfaktor, Lagowski, Laurapalmer, and Geometric Vision.

Aimless Device (Boy Harsher Flesh Mix) – Synths Versus Me
I Don’t Care – Trevor Something
Leichentanz – Welt In Scherben
Amon – Violet Poison
Isolation – Dessau
Stay – Principe Valiente
But Not Them – Siouxsie and the Banshees
Slang Teacher – Wide Boy Awake
Grex Perditus (Violet Poison remix) – Verset Zero
Army Of Me – Björk
Rattenfanger – Oberer Totpunkt
Tomorrow’s Ghost – Buzz Kull
Daisy Chain – Night Sins
Heaven Street – Death In June
I’m Falling (Alt Mix Unreleased 1980) – Ministry
Remebrance – Kriistal Ann
Glaskastentraum – Schallfaktor
Storms – Lagowski
Conflict (Supersimmetria Rmx) – LAURAPALMER
Generation A – Geometric Vision