New & Classic Tracks: 120 Volts #019

New & Classic Tracks: 120 Volts #019120 Volts #019 – New & classic dark tracks featuring AM, Lebanon Hanover, Cervello Elettronico, Front Line Assembly, Arvsynd, S Y Z Y G Y X, The Exploding Boy, Poesie Noire, A Split-Second, Ash Code Kiss Of The Whip, Elektrokraft, Nordstaat, and Wax Idols.

Killing Is Lust – AM
Du Scrollst – Lebanon Hanover
Something Rash – Cervello Electronico
Antisocial – Front Line Assembly
Pengar Pengar Pengar – Arvsynd
Eye Of The Beholder – S Y Z Y G Y X
The Day – The Exploding Boy
Crisis of our age – Poesie Noire
Drinking Sand – A Split – Second
Redeem Yourself – Ash Code
Sad Girls – Kiss Of The Whip
Schichtbeginn – Elektrokraft
Linientreu – Nordstaat
Crashing – Wax Idols