New & Classic Tracks: 120 Volts #020

120 Volts #020120 Volts #020 – New & classic dark tracks featuring Front Line Assembly, Soman, Brutalist Architecture In The Sun, Acid Vatican, Delphine Coma, Meat Beat Manifesto, Video Shoppe, Velvet Condom, Blac Kolor, The Column, Fractions, Ancient Methods, Sarin, Blush Response, Twin Tribes, Assemblage 23, and Kontravoid.

Digital Tension Dementia – Front Line Assembly
Growler (Van Undercut Remix) – Soman
You Are Enough – Brutalist Architecture In The Sun
Preacherman – Acid Vatican
Moth Meets Flame – Delphine Coma
God O.D. (Part 3) – Meat Beat Manifesto
The Gate – Video Shoppe
Kalter Lippenstift – Velvet Condom
Crucial Instinct – Blac Kolor
Oracle – The Column
Inhale/Exhale – Fractions
Der Schmied (feat. Trepaneringsritualen) – Ancient Methods
Jigar 05:15.689 Sarin
Live In Fear Of Conflict – Blush Response
Still in Still – Twin Tribes
The Noise Inside My Head – Assemblage 23
The Last Thing – Kontravoid