Free Compilation: La Danse Macabre

La Danse MacabreAt Sea Compilations continues its release of free music, this time it is a 27-track compilation titled La Danse Macabre.

The new compilation album includes tracks from, NU:N, Bleib Modern, She Past Away, Black Nail Cabaret, and Factice Factory (featuring Kriistal Ann).

You’ll find all links to the bands on the At Sea Compilations homepage.

At Sea Compilations is a German project to create free downloadable compilations with underground bands.