Hexadiode – Ibex

Hexadiode - Ibex

Due June 24th via EK Product is the debut album Ibex from Hexadiode.

Formed in 2014 in Dayton, Ohio band members Tim Krug and Jonas Miseh have worked on delivering an old school EBM dynamic with a forward thinking 21st century approach.

Hexadiode produce a dark electronic / industrial sound that is influenced by Front 242, Nitzer Ebb, Skinny Puppy and NIN, as well as electronic acts Liars, Brian Eno and Aphex Twin.


Ibex Tracklist:
01. Synchrocidal
02. Turn to Zero
03. Breaking it Whole
04. Subatomic
05. Inversion
06. Contamination
07. Hexon Shift
08. Delta Film
09. Rive
10. Computronium
11. Synchrocidal (Protectorate Remix)
12. Breaking it Whole (Textbeak Remix)