700 Anniversary | The Purgatory (VA)

Insane Industry Recordings together with the Das Kollektive have put together a free techno / acid / industrial / experimental compilation with 30 tracks released on both labels.

The compilation includes tracks by: 
6EJOU, 909Distortion & AxggaA, AD†AM, Altro Codice, Analect, Armed Response Unit, Auspex, BACCHVS, BRAIS, CRXCVIII, D.Ø.C, David Cørtese, Egotik, förm, Hel:nosce, HRD.303.music, ISH11, Jair, Joey Risdon, Kiar Oscuro, Lesser Of, Mcmxcv, norberto lusso, NS.GS, RVSSIA, SkaaR, TOLAX, Vanya Koreya, VENDEX, and VI.

The 700 Anniversary | The Purgatory free download is available via Bandcamp.