New & Classic Tracks: 120 Volts #025

New & Classic Tracks: 120 Volts #025120 Volts #025 – A new playlist featuring a special selection of music starting with “Dead” – a new track off Vandal Moon’s latest album Black Kiss, “Alone” by Forever Grey, and “Insecurity” by Neon Lies.

Also included on the playlist are new and classic tracks by NNHMN, The Human League, Hante., Max Durante, Ministry, Cervello Elettronico, Blush Response, Kraftwerk, Instant Lake, Peter Murphy, Horror. Vacui, The Witch Will Die Tomorrow, Nürnberg, eNiB, and The Kentucky Vampires.

120 Volts #025
Vandal Moon – Dead
Forever Grey – Alone
Neon Lies – Insecurity
NNHMN – Vampire
The Human League – Being Boiled
Hante. – Respect (Kontravoid Remix)
Max Durante – Machine World
Ministry – Move (Original Mix Unreleased 1984)
Cervello Elettronico – Correction
Blush Response – Piston
Kraftwerk – The Man Machine
Instant Lake – Delicate Obscenity
Peter Murphy – Deep Ocean Vast Sea
Horror Vacui – Lost
The Witch Will Die Tomorrow – L. O. V. E.
Nürnberg – Viera
eNiB – Lost
The Kentucky Vampires – Vampires Coffin