New & Classic Tracks: 120 Volts #024

120 Volts #024 New & Classic EBM Industrial Darkwave Post-Punk120 Volts #024 – A new playlist featuring a special selection of tracks starting off with “Fleurs Du Mal” by synth artist Julia Bondar, the new track “Hold Tight” by S Y Z Y G Y X off their Cold Transmission / Negative Gain Productions album Fading Bodies, and “Downplay” by Rosetta Stone from their first new album in nearly two decades – Seems Like Forever.

Also included on the playlist are tracks by Closed Mouth, Kontravoid, Sansibar, Blac Kolor, Tones on Tail, The Sisters of Mercy, Love Under Will, Bauhaus, and Drab Majesty.