April 26, 2018

Le Futur Facile – Amour

Le Futur Facile - AmourDistag Records has issued a limited-edition cassette of Amour – the 2017 album by French darkwave duo from Reims Le Futur Facile. The album feature 8 minimal dark synth / post-punk tracks by Eric Futur (synthesizers, vocals, drum machine) and Nicolas Easy ( bass, synthesizers, vocals, drum machine).