Tearful Moon – In The Dark Morning

Tearful Moon - In The Dark MorningThe Houston duo consisting of Manuel Lozano and Sky Lesco also known as Tearful Moon have released their debut album In The Dark Morning.

Following appearances on several compilations including Stimmen Der Seele, Scraping Beats Compilation, Les Cadavres Compilation 2, and their single Lust Spell issued earlier this year the new album features a blend of darkwave ambient sound with synths, and poetry transformed into songs with mastering by Martin Bowes (Attrition).

In The Dark Morning is available via Bandcamp as a digital download with a physical release due soon.