Stockholm Syndrome – Rogue Alarm

Stockholm Syndrome - Rogue AlarmStockholm Syndrome, the DJ/producer duo made up of the Scot Iain Mac aka Pyz and Australian Brett Wilson aka Wil-tron have a new 4-track release – Rogue Alarm on Nein Records with two tracks now available via Bandcamp and the other two being made live on March 15.

The release features two original tracks and two remixes from LUSCA & Disconnected.