Noisuf-X 10 Years of Riot

Album Review: NOISUF-X – 10 Years of Riot

NOISUF-X the dark electronic side-project of X-Fusion’s Jan Lehmkämper, has reached its 10th anniversary. To commemorate the event Pro Noize has released a compilation album filled with an excellent assortment of past tracks covering 2005’s Antipode through 2014’s Invasion. The album “10 Years of Riot” also includes an extensive collection of unreleased tracks and unfinished demos. NOISUF-X “10 Years of… Read more →