My Precious! – A Waves Radio Show Compilation Vol​.​2

My Precious! - A Waves Radio Show Compilation Vol​.​2Red Maze Records from Brussels, Belgium is set to release the second compilation of the WAVES radio show hosted by Fernando Wax and Phil Blackmarquis – who select and play new, exclusive and unreleased gems from favorite bands and artists in the wave / post-punk / synth / electro / ambient styles.

The 12-track album will be out May 15th in digital and limited-edition vinyl is now available for pre-order via Bandcamp.


  1. Rue Oberkampf – Es Versucht (Marburg Version)
  2. Luminance – The Game
  3. Crystalline Stricture – Sweet Despair
  4. A Transition – Background Radiation
  5. Nova Guardia – Пустота
  6. Radikal Kuss feat HIV+ – Ça suffit (short edit)
  7. Fornicata – Synchronize Swim
  8. Postmodernism Forms – Natural Moments
  9. Prinzessin – Disconnection
  10. Mitra Mitra – Soxygen
  11. Marta Raya – The Paradox Of Life
  12. Jupiter Calls – Ordinary