New & Classic Tracks: 120 Volts #022

120 Volts #022We begin 120 Volts #022 with post-punk band Ghostland – “Leave Behind (Hollow Moon)” off their debut album Dances On Walls on Manic Depression Records. We also have new and classic tracks from:

Xeno & Oaklander, Boy Harsher, None, Ötzi, VR SEX, My Life with the Thrill Kill Kult, Blac Kolor, Confines, Fixmer / McCarthy, Public Image Limited, Data Fragments, Stairwell H, VTSS, Emotional Violence, Amarcord, Nitzer Ebb, Multiple Man, The Sisters of Mercy, and Suffering For Kisses.