Black Line release new EP – Sedition

BLACK LINE, the Los Angeles experimental industrial outfit of Douglas McCarthy (Nitzer Ebb), Bon Harris (Nitzer Ebb), Ken ‘hiwatt’ Marshall (Skinny Puppy) and musician, producer and engineer Cyrusrex have a new EP out 4/12/19.

After releasing their 2017 album Treason, Sedition, and Subversive Activities, BLACK LINE supported Depeche Mode on their 2018 European tour and now release The Sedition EP, available via all streaming and download outlets on April 12, 2019 along with a limited edition 7” single on white vinyl available on Record Store Day, April 13, 2019.

Visit on 4/12/19 to order.


1. Sedition
2. Sedition (Sedated)
3. Sedition (Daniel Myer remix)
4. Go (Ken “hiwatt” Marshall mix)

Black Line - Sedition