Cititrax: Tracks Volume Two

Cititrax - Tracks Volume 2A new Cititrax sampler is being prepared with a limited edition vinyl release due in April and a digital release to follow.

Cititrax: Tracks Volume 2 will feature the fearless and ultra-talented Chinese producer Tzusing, the raw avant-garde electronics of London based producer L/F/D/M, creative West Coast powerhouse Silent Servant, and prolific underground French producer Maelstrom.

Artwork is designed by Veronica Vasicka and sourced from Polaroids shot in NYC clubs in the 1980s, Cititrax: Tracks Volume Two will be pressed on blood red clear vinyl – limited to 999 copies and housed in a matte printed sleeve.

Cititrax: Tracks Volume 2 tracklist:

  • Tzusing – Nonlinear War
  • L/F/D/M – Moth Holes
  • Silent Servant – The Touch
  • Maelstrom – Lithium

Visit Minimal Wave for more information on this upcoming release.