New & Classic Tracks: 120 Volts #028

120 Volts 028120 Volts #028 – A new Mixcloud playlist featuring new and classic tracks by Sacred Skin, Forever Grey, Hexheart, Abu Nein, Depresion Radikal, Tears For The Dying, Xmal Deutschland, Yama Uba, Paradox Obscur, Venom Vampires, Discodrama, Autumns, Die Warzau, Phase Fatale, Terence Fixmer, and NNHMN.

120 Volts #028

Far Away – Sacred Skin
Broken Home – Forever Grey
The Funeral Party – Hexheart
I Am Emptiness – Abu Nein
Que Mas – Depresion Radikal
Mortuary – Tears For The Dying
Orient – Xmal Deutschland
Isolation – Yama Uba
Animal Reactor – Paradox Obscur
Deceit in Luxury – Venom Vampires
Dead Berlin – Discodrama
Visual Rhythm – Autumns
Aye Corrido – Die Warzau
Hazer (Guilt Attendant Remix) – Phase Fatale
When It Comes to Your Mind – Terence Fixmer
Lovelorn – NNHMN