Dark Nouveau – Various Artists

Dark Nouveau - Various ArtistsMetropolis Records will soon be releasing Dark Nouveau – a 24-track compilation of tracks bringing together a diverse group of goth, darkwave, industrial, post-punk, and synthwave bands. The digital release is dedicated to the late songwriter and producer Scott Walker.

The compilation is available for pre-order via Bandcamp at https://metropolisrecords.bandcamp.com/album/dark-nouveau and will be available across all digital and steaming outlets on June 21, 2019.

The featured artist from around the world are She Past Away (TURKEY), Antipole (NORWAY), Ash Code (ITALY), Shadow Age (US), Hante. (FRANCE), Balvanera (ARGENTINA), NØIR (US), Skeleton Hands (US), Dancing Plague (US), Push/Button/Press (US), Night Nail (US), FTR (FRANCE), Canter (US), Decedent vs Slighter (US), Dark Door (ITALY), Seeming (US), The Harrow (US), Dead Leaf Echo (US), Twin Tribes (US), Weird Candle (CANADA), Paradox Obscur (GREECE),The Shyness of Strangers (CANADA), IAMTHESHADOW (PORTUGAL), Inopera (US).

The tracklist:

01 She Past Away – Asimilasyon
02 Antipole – Deco Blue
03 Ash Code – Posthuman
04 Shadow Age – In Snow
05 Hante Silence – The Voices
06 Balvanera – Compression (The Absent)
07 NOIR – A Pleasure to Burn
08 Skeleton Hands – Unwanted
09 Dancing Plague – An Endless Want
10 PushButtonPress – Hypatia
11 Night Nail – Nowhere
12 FTR – Black Sand1
13 Canter – Black Bag
14 Decedent vs Slighter – Hyper-Aware (Corruption Mix)
15 Dark Door – Deforme
16 Seeming – The Burial
17 The Harrow – Ringing The Changes
18 Dead Leaf Echo – You.My.Treasure
19 Twin Tribes – Shadows
20 Weird Candle – Alchemist
21 Paradox Obscur – Flesh-2
22 The Shyness of Strangers – Serpent River
24 Inopera – Nepenthe