New & Classic Tracks: 120 Volts #021

120 Volts #021120 Volts #021 – We begin 2019 with a new track “Blurred Visions” by S Y Z Y G Y X off their forthcoming album Is That All There Is due later this month along with a kaleidoscope playlist of 19 additional tracks including:

Void Vision, She Past Away, Iron Court, Crystal Geometry, Siouxsie and the Banshees, Suffering for Kisses, White Hex, Death Trippers, Buzz Kill, Soman, Antipole, The Sisters of Mercy, Villes Nouvelles, Fringe Society, Distel, Bootblacks, Substation, Konzept, and My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult.