Then Comes Silence – Blood

Then Comes Silence - BloodThe Swedish post-punk / darkwave band Then Comes Silence have revealed the cover art for their new full-length studio album Blood due October 20th.

This is the forth album by the band and will be released via their new label Nuclear Blast.

Mastermind Alex Svenson explains the album title: “I named it Blood because the album is a process of sorrow, search for strength, a permission to feel hate sometimes and to let love in.”

The band also recently posted a video for a new track off the album “The Dead Cry For No One.”

Blood tracklist:
01. The Dead Cry For No One
02. Flashing Pangs Of Love
03. Strange Kicks
04. My Bones
05. In Leash
06. Choose Your Poison
07. Good Friday
08. The Rest Will Follow
09. Magnetic
10. Warm Like Blood
11. Mercury
Limited 1st edition bonus track
12. Into Death Alone