Dusk To Dawn – Transition

Dusk To Dawn - TransitionGerman electro / synthpop / darkwave band Dusk To Dawn have finished their new LP Transition and have posted a YouTube video of clips that introduce three of the tracks from the new album: “Not This World”, “Faith In You”, and “Transition”.

25 years after the formation of the band, the reunited original line-up of Jörg Erren, Andreas Kleinwächter, and Achim Zolke return and have all the tracks finished & mastered, along with cover design completed and will release the new Dusk To Dawn album in 2017.