Free Download: Ruuksine – Soft Target

Ruuksine - Soft TargetAustralian electronic artist Wade Foster, also known as Ruuksine, has put together all of his unreleased tracks of the last year into a new collection called Soft Target. The nine track album is being distributed for free via Bandcamp.

Ruuksine produces Techno, EBM, Electronic, and Industrial by way of synthesizers of the past to create raw, electrifying music.

Influences include, The Hacker, Gesaffelstein, Gatekeeper, Front Line Assembly, Terence Fixmer, Front 242, Vangelis, Converge, Kraftwerk, Cute Heels, Burial, Maelstrom, and Skinny Puppy.