New Fear Factory album – Genexus out now

Fear Factory - GenexusFear Factory’s ninth studio album Genexus is out now worldwide via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

The band recently announced a new tour supporting the new album.

Fear Factory states, “We are pumped to be playing our first U.S. headline dates in support of our new album Genexus. We feel these shows will be a great blend of our new songs, along with tons of material from our classics! We are also proud to bring 3 fresh new bands as support acts (Once Human, Before The Mourning, The Bloodline); each offering something different.”

Genexus track listing:

01. Autonomous Combat System
02. Anodized
03. Dielectric
04. Soul Hacker
05. Protomech
06. Genexus
07. Church Of Execution
08. Regenerate
09. Battle For Utopia
10. Expiration Date

Bonus tracks on limited digipak:

11. Mandatory Sacrifice (Genexus Remix)
12. Enhanced Reality