What’s New

120 Volts - A Selection of New & Classic Tracks

Shosta - H​ö​lle der V​ö​gel
From Leipzig record label and concert collective Unterschall is a new cassette pressing from Bamberg, Germany's darkwave / EBM /
IV Horsemen - Parade Nocturne
A new double-LP pressing is soon to be released by IV Horsemen via the aufnahme + wiedergabe label. Parade Nocturne
Vandal Moon - Queen Of The Night
Maybe life today is a bit too complicated, with everything that has happened these past few years where do you
Finnish coldwave artist Suzi Sabotage released new single "I Am The Storm" and announced a special donation campaign to help
The Red Dots - Collapse EP
The Red Dots announce their new EP Collapse consisting of four original tracks plus a remixed version of the title-track
Corpus Delicti - The Complete Recordings 1992-1996
Cleopatra Records presents CORPUS DELICTI: THE COMPLETE RECORDINGS 1992-1996, a box set that includes the entire discography of this underrated
Then Comes Silence - Hunger
Stockholm-based post-punk / gothic rockers Then Comes Silence today release their sixth album Hunger, available everywhere for streaming, download as
Grieving Sea - Donwiz
Italian label Brucia Records will be releasing Donewiz, the debut album by post-punk/darkwave duo Grieving Sea. The project marks the
120 Volts 028
120 Volts #028 - A new Mixcloud playlist from featuring new and classic tracks by Sacred Skin, Forever Grey, Hexheart,

NYC Event Calendar - This calendar is your NYC guide to Industrial / EBM / Darkwave / Gothic Rock / Post-Punk concerts, shows, festivals and events.

Industrial EBM Darkwave Gothic Noise Alternative and Electronic Music News and Reviews by hypno5ive

Hypno5ive has continuously been present promoting musicians, bands, and labels to help the progression of the industrial, EBM, darkwave, gothic, post-punk, and alternative music scene — as well as providing news and reviews. More