July 16, 2020

The KVB In Dreamspace

The KVBThe KVB, like many other bands that have been unable to play at tours and festivals this year because of the pandemic, will present a live stream concert, “In Dreamspace” on July 30, 2020. The event is being supported using public funding by the National Lottery through Arts Council England and by PRS Foundation’s Sustaining Creativity Fund as part of the Spotify COVID-19 Music Relief Project.

In celebration of their new Live at La Cigale album, the band will be on a globally live streamed immersive AV presentation across 5 virtual stages in which the band performs using holographic volumetric technology in digital landscapes created by themselves during lockdown.

Tickets for UK / Europe showtime (8pm BST / 9pm CEST): link.dice.fm/4jb5vc4g77

Tickets for North & South America showtime (7pm PDT / 10pm EDT): link.dice.fm/UYJntG9g77

When the show’s about to start, the link to join will appear on your ticket, or you can access the stream link that we’ll email you on the day.