A Matter of Concepts – VA

A Matter of Concepts - VABarcelona-based Dead Wax Records has a released A Matter of Concepts – A post-punk and wave compilation featuring 13-tracks by FEHM, Il Mio Campo, KONVOI, Dancing Tongues, Bootblacks, Gruppa Hmuriy, DAODA, Cerulean Veins, Der Kreis, The Whisper Game, Egoprisme, Red Velvet Deception, and Jeff Clark’s.

A limited edition vinyl version of the album will be out in mid-September on orange translucent vinyl or standard black vinyl, including a printed inner sleeve plus a digital download code.

The digital download version of the album is now available via Bandcamp and the vinyl version can be ordered at www.deadwaxrecords.es/releases.php.