January 23, 2018

Slaughterhouse – Slaughterhouse EP

Slaughterhouse - Slaughterhouse EPLos Angeles-based punk band Slaughterhouse has released a self-titled 5-track EP available for free download via Bandcamp. The gritty, dark-garage sounding EP features Gaby Ramirez (vocals), Taylor Ramirez (guitar), Eddie Cairns (bass), Miles Gretsky (drums), and was recorded and mixed by Anthony Gamez at R&D San Pedro, CA.