Death Of Lovers – The Acrobat

Death Of Lovers - The AcrobatThree years after their EP Buried Under a World of Roses Death Of Lovers have released their first full-length album The Acrobat on Dais Records. Death Of Lovers is the other musical project by the members of the band Nothing (Nick Bassett, Domenic Palermo and Kyle Kimball) – and they have produced a cold and gloomy album showcasing eight simple yet polished post-punk tracks that are as perfect as you can get.