Depeche Mode – Spirit

Depeche Mode - Spirit

Depeche Mode’s fourteenth album Spirit will be released March 17th on Columbia Records and will be available in both standard and deluxe editions. The band will begin their Global Spirit Tour in support of the new album on May 5th in Stockholm, Sweden and have posted the first single from the new album, “Where’s the Revolution” written by Martin Gore.

Track listing:
1. “Going Backwards”
2. “Where’s the Revolution”
3. “The Worst Crime”
4. “Scum”
5. “You Move”
6. “Cover Me”
7. “Eternal”
8. “Poison Heart”
9. “So Much Love”
10. “Poorman”
11. “No More (This Is The Last Time)”
12. “Fail”

Delexe Edition:
1. “Cover Me (Alt Out)”
2. “Scum (Frenetic Mix)”
3. “Poison Heart (Tripped Mix)”
4. “Fail (Cinematic Cut)”
5. “So Much Love (Machine Mix)”