The Psychic Force – Welcome to ScarCity

The Psychic Force - Welcome to ScarCityEBM veterans The Psychic Force return with a new full length album Welcome To ScarCity to be released on the Alfa Matrix label in January 2017.

The German duo of Michelle Christiansen and Jörg Charnowski present a preview of the new album with three tracks: “Twilight Zone MMXVI”, “Accelerate”, and “Blowback”.

Welcome To ScarCity will be released in a limited deluxe carton box edition with a 12-track bonus CD including an exclusive cover version of THE KLINIK’s classic “Someone Somewhere” hit as well as remix works from among others EISFABRIK, AD:KEY, READJUST, and ACYLUM.
Welcome To ScarCity CD
Welcome To ScarCity 2CD