Alfa Matrix: Matrix Downloaded 005

Alfa Matrix - Matrix Downloaded 005As Belgium’s Alfa Matrix label prepares for 2016 and celebrating their 15th anniversary of continuous sonic propaganda on the underground electronic music front with their impressive army of artists, they have released Matrix Downloaded 005.

This new collection of songs reflect the repertoire in full-force of Alfa Matrix’s diversity from its famous and established EBM, synth pop, industrial, electronic, indie rock, dark electro, avant-garde, goth metal, and wave artists.

Among the 61-track collection you will find Kant Kino, Technoir, XMH, I:Scintilla, Freakangel, Front 242, Unter Null, The Psychic Force, and Schwarzblut.

This FREE (or pay as you wish) compilation is downloadable in MP3/FLAC quality via the label’s Bandcamp page (where you can also still find the 4 previous editions):

Matrix Downloaded 001

Matrix Downloaded 002

Matrix Downloaded 003

Matrix Downloaded 004