Halotan Records free dark electro: Sampler 08

Halotan Records - Sampler 08Dark Electro, Aggrotech, Goth, Industrial label, Halotan Records have released a free electronic compilation showcasing hard and aggressive side of the dark independent scene.

Sampler 08 is full of club oriented songs that will keep the underground dance floors full.

Those always hungry to find new dark electronic sounds will find a proper fix of sounds filled with hard beats, distorted vocals and harsh synth goodness.

The currently release is digital free download only – the physical CD will be released in the last week of August 2015.

1. Sthilmann – Throw It Out (From The HDD)
2. Dedicated Hardware – Without Clarity
3. A[D]N + Reaxion Guerrilla – Church decay (Disorder Faith Remix)
4. A7ie – Made Of Wrath
5. 13th Angel – Purgatory (feat. Cold Therapy)
6. Cold Therapy – In Excelsis
7. H.EXE – Underground
8. Child From The Crypt – Walking The Road Of Thorns
9. Nie – Friend
10. Impurfekt – Nightmares
11. Audiocentesis – Beyond Hatred
12. FF.AA – Aparato De Tortura
13. Warsickle – Invasion
14. Necroceptor – Insanity