September 29, 2017

The Witch Will Die Tomorrow – New Album Teaser

The Witch Will Die Tomorrow - The Man Who Never CaresRussian goth / post-punk band The Witch Will Die Tomorrow have released a Soundcloud teaser for their upcoming album The Man Who Never Cares, due October 6th from Bat-Cave Productions.

1. Black Lies
2. The Man Who Never Cares
3. Widow’s Flesh
4. The Fall of Lydia
5. Lester the Jester
6. Beetlejuice’s Revenge
7. Paramour
8. Dead Art Thou