May 10, 2017

Infacted Compilation Vol. 6

Infacted Compilation Vol. 6German-based Infacted Recordings has a new 15-track compilation release that is now available via Bandcamp showcasing the great electronic talent representing the label.

Infacted Compilation Vol. 6 features new dark electronic tracks by Vanguard, Machinista, Rroyce, Ruined Conflict, Binary Park, Frame of Mind, Lights of Euphoria, The Firm Inc., Frozen Plasma, and E-Craft.